member image

SexyFem7997


Mutual Stress Relief! Bi-gal seeking fun in spare time ...
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

Hi! I am a current grad student at NYU. I enjoy trying new things and keeping busy. I workout when I can and do yoga several times a week. I enjoy meeting new people and just want to have fun for the year that I will be here!! Would love to find some ladies who enjoy going dancing and going to theatre events as well as having fun in the bedroom! Also looking for a few hot flirtatious men to enjoy when I am out on the town! I can be a tad shy at first in the flirting area that!

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 43 years old 18 - 39 yrs old
Location New York,New York,United States
Relationship status Married
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Other
Education level
Profession Other
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


Looking for a few fun gals that are up for fun in and out of the bedroom! Lesbian, Bi, and Bi-curious are welcome! I prefer my women to be slightly more on the dominate side as I am not (though can be with the right gal). I love flirting and kissing in public and then enjoying eachother fully behind closed doors! I am not looking for a relationship (I have that with the encouragement to pursue this). I love a variety in women though I do have a size limit! If you want to know more just ask! I will tell you just about anything!
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

USA

USA

USA