member image

missmartian


free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

I'm very horrible at these things, so I guess I'll just be blunt. I'm not looking for anything serious. I'm pretty outgoing and I'm usually so happy that it makes people sick. I believe that life is too short to spend dwelling on the bad. I'm also a cat person, so those who dislike felines need not bother. I'm fond of video games, books, comics, fluffy animals, good music, and the color electric green. If I could get away with it, I would dress Japanese Street Style because I love colors! Oh my, I'm rambling. Any how, I'm very open minded and I'm really not that bad of a person. I am however very snarky and sarcastic. ^_^

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 35 years old 18 - 31 yrs old
Location Jamestown,New York,United States
Relationship status Single
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Jewish
Education level
Profession Other
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


Oh geeze. Between the ages of 19 and 25, male, non-furry, somewhat sane and open minded. They should be able to handle smoke because I smoke a lot. Physical things don't matter too much, but I prefer someone taller then me. That isn't that hard though. I also would like them to be larger then me. I feel weird if my male companion is skinnier then me. They would have to not be depressing. And no sleazes. I want someone classy, funny, and spontanious.
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

USA

USA

USA