member image

Kseniya


Kseniya.love
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

I think, that on my biographical particulars you have already understood that I the young, attractive girl!!! I very interesting and sociable, have sense of humour!!! I have no any harmful habits!!! I very much love children, but I have no them!!! One of my sweet dream is to find the person with whom I could become rather happy, construct with it family and get children!!! I think, that very soon I find the happiness!!! Very much it would be desirable that I found it here!!!

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 43 years old 25 - 60 yrs old
Location New York,New York,United States
Relationship status Single
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Christian � Other
Education level
Profession Other
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


Me it is very important it that at man Qualitat of love and attention were. Fur me essential that the goods mutual love and Verstandnis. To me the man me notig will like and understand. Beside always one begins and will allow me for most of all heavy minute not. Fur me the age or Aussere the man absolutely is not important, fur me essential that is within the limits of him the man, which at him soul. I hope me for it very much that else such Manner are and very much I hope me for it that I here with fur me can well find the man. Write to me and we konnen gets acquainted better. I shall be pleased very much uber you!!!
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

USA

USA

USA